Central government/ Local Governments and Regulators

Ministry of Agriculture Animal Industry and Fisheries (MAAIF)
The Grain Council of Uganda (TGCU)
District Local Governments (DLGs)
Uganda National Council of Science and Technology (UNCST)
Uganda National Bureau of Statistics (UBOS)
Farmer-led seed businesses and associations
Farmer led seed enterprises
Community Seed Banks (CSBs)

Private Sector

Seed companies
Exporters / Off-takers
Small and Medium Enterprises (SMEs0)

Civil Society Organizations

Research & Academia

National Agricultural Research Organisation (NARO) and its institutes
International research organizations like TASAI
Bioversity International